TV Commercial
Export_House_certificate
 

La-Gajjar Machineries Pvt. Ltd.


An ISO 9001:2008 Regd. Company
Acidwala Estate, Nagarwel Hanuman Road, Amraiwadi,
Ahmedabad 380 028, INDIA.
  Tel: +91-79-22744268/9086, 22777485/487
  Fax: +91-79-22730869
  E-mail: varuna@lgmindia.com
 
 

Enquiry

 

Branch Address

Ahmedabad

Phone : 079-65102448
E-mail : ahmedabad@lgmindia.com
Agra

Phone : 0562-6458619, 3294184
E-mail : agra@lgmindia.com
Bengaluru

Mobile : +91-9243339460,
             +91-9241250008
E-mail : bengaluru@lgmindia.com
Bhubaneswar

Phone : 0674-6451364, 2575725
E-mail : bhubaneswar@lgmindia.com
Coimbatore

Phone : 0422-6454742, 2530066
E-mail : coimbatore@lgmindia.com
Guwahati

Phone : 0361-2465900
Email : guwahati@lgmindia.com
Indore

Phone : 0731-6452059, 2510210
E-mail : indore@lgmindia.com
Jabalpur

Phone : 0761-6452034, 2646313
E-mail : jabalpur@lgmindia.com
Jaipur

Phone : 0141-6450346, 2210014,
             2210015
E-mail : jaipur@lgmindia.com

Kanpur


Phone : 0512-6454036,
             2600111, 2600006
E-mail : kanpur@lgmindia.com
Karnal

Phone : 0184-6450102
E-mail : karnal@lgmindia.com
Kolkata

Phone : 033-64540294, 32434691
E-mail : kolkata@lgmindia.com
Nagpur

Phone : 0712-6450119
E-mail : nagpur@lgmindia.com
Pune

Phone : 020-64510073
E-mail : pune@lgmindia.com
Raipur

Phone : 0771-6452045, 4044912
E-mail : raipur@lgmindia.com
Ranchi

Phone : 0651-6457477
E-mail : ranchi@lgmindia.com
Udaipur

Phone : 0294-6450318
E-mail : udaipur@lgmindia.com
Varanasi

Phone : 0542-2223467, 0542-6450380
E-mail : varansi@lgmindia.com