Contact us

La-Gajjar Machineries Pvt.Ltd.

An ISO 9001:2008 Regd. Company

Branch Address

Water is the lifeline of India. At La-Gajjar, we remain committed to bring this life-giving water from the depths to the surface and take the nation to greater heights with our renowned brand, Varuna Pumps.

Bangalore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, No: 4/1 Rudrappa Compound, H. Siddaihaih Road, Near Urvasi Theatre, Bangalore – 560 002
Ph:080-22225744
Email ID:bangalore@lgmindia.Com

Jabalpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, 141, State Bank Of India Colony, Cherital Ward, Nr, Narmada Nursery School, Ukhari Tiraha,Baldevbag, Jabalpur - 482002
Ph:0761-4002992
Email ID:jabalpur@lgmindia.com

Kanpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Plot no. 133/63, Block O, Sabji Mandi, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur - 208011, Uttar Pradesh
Ph:05122600630
Email ID:kanpur@lgmindia.com

Kolkata

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, 36/2, Ground Floor, Baghe Madina Building, Topsia Road, Near Boster Pump House, Kolkata - 700039
Ph:9748421774
Email ID:kolkata@lgmindia.com

Patna

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, 1St Floor, 527 F/1, Jakariyapur, New By-Pass Road, Opposite Of Transport Nagar, Near Krishna Niketan School, Patna - 800020. Bihar
Ph:0612-2344458
Email ID:patna@lgmindia.com

Raipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, Behind J.K. Steel, Bhaisthan, Raipur - 492001, [C.G.], Ph No - 0771-4044912
Ph:08719090184/07714044912
Email ID:raipur@lgmindia.com

Ahmedabad

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited Acidwala Estate, Nagarwel Hanuman Road, Amraiwadi,Ahmedabad - 380026, Gujarat
Ph:07922777485
Email ID:ahmedabad@lgmindia.com

Bhubaneswar

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, Plot No. 40, Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Ph:07894405574
Email ID:bhubaneswar@lgmindia.com

Indore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, 43-C, Mangal Nagar, A.B. Road, Near Rajiv Gandhi Chauraha, Indore (Madhya Pradesh)
Ph:08719090168
Email ID:indore@lgmindia.com

Jaipur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, F-40, Road No.-2, Vishwkarma Industrial Area, Jaipur, Rajsthan.302039
Ph:0141 - 6450346, 4109290
Email ID:jaipur@lgmindia.com

Nagpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, Wadi-Khadgaon Road, Chokhandre Godown, Behind R-Co Godown, Nagpur, Maharahstra
Ph:0712 – 6450119
Email ID:nagpur@lgmindia.com

Coimbatore

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, Plot No. 41-A, L.G.B. Nagar, Krishna Puram, Sarvanampatty Post, Coimbatore - 641035 (Tamil Nadu)
Ph:7708004165
Email ID:coimbatore@lgmindia.com

Zirakpur

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, SCO 21, Sant Kirpal Nagar, Bhabat Road, Zirakpur Mohali, Punjab - 140603
Ph:8198067900
Email ID:zirakpur@lgmindia.com

Ranchi

La–Gajjar Machineries (P) Limited, Chaudhary Bagan, Harmu Road, P.S Kotwali, Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand
Ph:0651-6457477
Email ID:ranchi@lgmindia.Com